GA/Contacts

From wiki.occupyboston.org
Jump to: navigation, search

Notices:

  1. If you have not received an internal email for your group, please write to tech and get one! [Note: what is the tech address?]
  2. User:Terra will be checking all unconfirmed. Please answer if you receive a "Test" message.
  3. If your group is marked "no answer" but it actually works, please inform User:Terra.
  4. To which group does this belong: live@lists.occupyboston.org ? THIS IS THE LIVESTREAM
  5. TECH: note that there are still a few without occupyboston.org addresses...unless directed otherwise, I'll work w/Theresa on this. (--User:Terra)
  6. WG/OBIT has developed on new set of tools to facilitate communication within and between working groups. You can reach it at voices.occupyboston.org. In particular it has forums, that OBITeurs thought might be less cumbersome than e-mail for intragroup communication. -randy

Key

CONFIRMED - the address is functional; alternate not necessary
ALT - an alternate contact when 'official' is unconfirmed

All Groups

Direct Action

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE - occupybostonDA@gmail.com moving to an internal email. Ted says he can't keep up...someone help? [please update]

Energy

  • Mailing List: energy@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Facilitation

  • Mailing List: facilitation@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED
  • facilitation@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALToccupybostonfacilitation@gmail.com

Finance

  • Mailing List: ob-finance@lists.mayfirst.org (FAWG)
  • occupybostonfinance@gmail.com - [We do not have a "new style" email account yet - User:Lisa151]

Food

  • Mailing List: food@lists.occupyboston.org
  • food@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALT: lindsey left, per daniel.kontoff@yahoo.com [is 'lindsey left' a name, or did she leave?] please claify]

Free School University

  • Mailing List: fsu@lists.occupyboston.org
  • fsu@occupyboston.org

Ideas

  • Mailing List: ideas@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED
  • ideas@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Info Tent

  • InfoTent@OccupyBoston.org - CONFIRMED

Inter-Occupation Connections

  • Mailing List: interoccupy@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

NOT YET AVAILABLE

IT

  • Mailing List: obit@lists.mayfirst.org - CONFIRMED
  • obit@occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Library

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: bostonradref@gmail.com

Legal

  • Mailing List: legal@lists.occupyboston.org
  • oblegal@occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Logistics

  • logistics@occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Medical

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: occupybosmedic@gmail.com

Mediation

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: occupybostonmediation@gmail.com

Multi-Media

  • mmedia@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALT: not available

Media/Press

  • Mailing List: ob-media@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED
  • ob-media@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALT: occupybostonmedia@gmail.com

Music

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE

Non-Violence and Civil Disobedience

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: OccupyBostonNonviolence@gmail.com

OB Globe

  • submit@occupybostonglobe.com - CONFIRMED

Outreach

  • Mailing List: occupybostonoutreach@lists.occupyboston.org
  • oboutreach@occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED

Safety/Wellness

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT EMAIL: (see Logistics?)

Signs

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: occupybostonsigns@gmail.com

Speakers

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: fsu@occupybosto.org

Street Theater

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE(?)

Spirtuality

  • NOT YET AVAILABLE
  • ALT: occupybostonspirituality@gmail.com

Transparency

  • Mailing List: transparency@lists.mayfirst.org

Volunteers

  • volunteer@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALT: volunteeroccupybos@gmail.com

Winterization

  • Mailing List: winter@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED
  • winter@occupyboston.org (no answer)
  • ALT: (see Logistics?)

Womens Caucus

  • Mailing List: womenscaucus@lists.occupyboston.org - CONFIRMED (moderator approval required)
  • obwomen@gmail.com (occupyboston.org address in progress?)

Links

http://www.occupyboston.org/get-involved/
Working Groups: http://occupyboston.wikispaces.com/Working+Groups
Logistics Needs: http://occupyboston.wikispaces.com/Committees+Logistics?responseToken=e3bdcb47c8a0a54d77cc05711af2eb2d commboston@gmail.com
Printing: Katherine Harris - 617-878-7434, kharris@seiu615.com
Liaisons:occupybostonliasons@googlegroups.com