List of National Media Contacts

From wiki.occupyboston.org
Jump to: navigation, search

Note that there are phone numbers AND emails, as well as ON AIR PHONE NUMBERS below. Also, there are many "contact form" links at the source page, linked at the very bottom of this page.


Broadcast

ABC News 147 Columbus Ave., New York, NY 10023 Phone: 212-456-7777

Good Morning America: Nightline: 20/20:

BBC America 747 Third Avenue, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10017 Phone: 212-705-9300

CBS News 524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019 Phone: 212-975-4321 Fax: 212-975-1893

CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com 60 Minutes II: 60m@cbsnews.com 48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com


CNBC 900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632 Phone: (201) 735-2622 Email: info@cnbc.com


CNN One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366 Phone: 404-827-1500 Fax: 404-827-1784 (Public Relations)

Fox News Channel 1211 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY 10036 Phone: (212) 301-3000 Fax: (212) 301-4229 comments@foxnews.com


Special Report with Bret Baier: special@foxnews.com FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com The O'Reilly Factor: oreilly@foxnews.com Hannity: hannity@foxnews.com, On the Record with Greta: ontherecord@foxnews.com Glenn Beck: GlennBeck@foxnews.com


MSNBC/NBC 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112 Phone: (212) 664-3720 Fax: (212) 664-4426 (NBC News)

[List of Email addresses for all MSNBC/NBC news programs]

Dateline NBC: dateline@nbcuni.com Hardball with Chris Matthews: http://thechrismatthewsshow.com/html/contact.html MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: email form NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams: nightly@nbc.com NBC News Today: today@nbc.com NBC Weekend Today: WT@nbc.com


PBS 2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington VA 22202-3785 Phone: 703-739-5000 , Phone: 703-739-5290 (Ombudsman) Fax: 703-739-5777

The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer (corrections and complaints): onlineda@newshour.orgg Frontline: frontlineworld@flworld.org Ombudsman Michael Getler Email


National Radio Programs

National Public Radio 635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753 Phone: 202-513-2000 Fax: 202-513-3329

[More NPR contact info]

Guidelines for Submitting Commentary to NPR

The Rush Limbaugh Show 1270 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020 Phone (on air): 800-282-2882 (Between 12 and 3 PM) Fax: 212-445-3963 E-mail: ElRushbo@eibnet.com


Sean Hannity Show Phone (on air): 800-941-7326 (3-6 PM Mon-Fri) Sean Hannity:212-613-3800 James Grisham, Producer: 212-613-3832 E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@citcomm.com

Newspapers

The Los Angeles Times 202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 Phone: 213-237-5000 Fax: 213-237-4712

L.A. Times Contact Information by Department Letters to the Editor: email form Readers' Representative: readers.representative@latimes.com


The New York Times 620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018 Phone: 212-556-1234 D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300

Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com Corrections: nytnews@nytimes.com New York Times Contact Information by Department How to Contact New York Times Reporters and Editors


San Francisco Chronicle 901 Mission Street, San Fransisco, CA 94103-2988 Phone: 415-777-1111 and 866-732-4766 News tips: metro@sfchronicle.com


USA Today 7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108 Phone: 703-854-3400 Fax: 703-854-2078 Corrections: accuracy@usatoday.com


The Wall Street Journal 1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036 Phone: 212-416-2000 Fax: 212-416-2658 Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com Comment on News Coverage:newseditors@wsj.com


The Washington Post 1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071 Phone: 202-334-6000 Ombudsman: 202-334-7582 Fax: 202-334-5075

Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com Newstip: postnow@washpost.com MoreWashington Post Contacts

Magazines

Newsweek 7 Hanover Square, Newyork, Ny, 10004 Phone: 212-445-4000 Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com


Time Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020-1393 Phone: 212-522-1212 Fax: 212-522-0003 Letters to the Editor letters@time.com


U.S. News & World Report 1050 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Washington, DC 20007 Phone: 202-955-2000 Fax: 202-955-2049 Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com

Wired. Guy covering Occupies is Quinn. personal contact of Terra's through Kevin Marks. quinn@quinnnorton.com

News Services / Wires

Associated Press 450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001 Phone: 212-621-1500 Fax: 212-621-1723 General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau


Reuters Three Times Square, New York, NY 10036 Telephone: 646-223-4000


United Press International 1133 19th Street, NW Washington, DC 20036 Telephone: 202-898-8000 FAX: 202-898-8048 Comments and Tips: newstips@upi.org

source: http://www.fair.org/index.php?page=111