GA/Minutes/Dec2011

From wiki.occupyboston.org
Jump to: navigation, search

Week 13 - Thur Dec 29

Week 13 - Tues Dec 27

Week 13 - Sun Dec 25

Week 12 - Thur Dec 22

Note: Held at Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Week 12 - Tues Dec 20

Note: Held at Arlington Street Church

Week 12 - Sun Dec 18

Week 12 - Sat Dec 17

Note: Held at Parkman Bandstand in Boston Common

Week 11 - Thur Dec 15

Note: Held in sanctuary of Emmanuel Episcopal Church. The General Assembly consented to four proposals.

Week 11 - Tues Dec 13

Note: Held at Cathedral Church of St. Paul and Parkman Bandstand in Boston Common

Week 11 - Sun Dec 11

Week 11 - Sat Dec 10

Note: Occupy Boston was evicted from its camp at Dewey Square at 5:00 AM on 12/10/11.

Week 11 - Fri Dec 9, Evening

Week 10 - Thur Dec 8, Evening

Week 10 - Tues Dec 6, Evening

Week 10 - Sun Dec 4, Evening

Week 10 - Sat Dec 3, Evening

Week 10 - Thur Dec 1, Evening